Row Wrapper 2

Pacifico #L310

5.0000
(11 Reviews)

Capacity

3 Bedrooms
2 Bath
Sleeps 6

Search Availability

About

This brand new three bedroom condo is romantic retreat for those with champagne taste. The décor in the condo has been carefully selected for luxury living - it is furnished, decorated and outfitted to the maximum.

The word "comfort" comes to mind as you relax in the living area fully equipped with large flat screen tv, play station 4, cable, and internet.

Enjoy preparing meals in the gourmet kitchen, well stocked with cookware and glassware. The condo has 1 king, 1 queen and 2 single beds, quartz counters, top-of-the-line appliances and extraordinary comfort, both inside and out.

Pacifico Resort is in the heart of Playas del Coco and just a ten-minute walk to restaurants, bars, supermarket, stores and the beach. Located 25 minutes from Liberia airport.

While staying at our lovely 3 bedroom 2 baths unit you will enjoy the finest amenities along with full concierge service. While here, let us help you plan your Costa Rica adventures, including visiting volcanoes, scuba diving and/or snorkeling, deep sea fishing or just enjoying the abundant wildlife.

Pacifico Resort Condominiums offers 4 beautiful pools, a restaurant, daily shuttle to the exclusive Pacifico Beach Club, walking distance to shopping, restaurants & bars, souvenirs and more. The gated community is a secure home for you, your family and friends.

As a guest of Pacifico #L310, temporary membership to the exclusive Pacifico Beach Club is available during your stay, this amenity has an extra cost of $70 a week per person (per condo). The Beach Club is located around 1 mile from the community and free shuttle is provided every day.

Features

Travel Type

  • Condominium
  • Private Beach Club

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
March 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
November 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Really comfortable condo

March 2019
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

We stayed in unit L310 for two months and found it very comfortable. Well equipped, comfortable beds and well located. Milagro saw to all of our needs and responded quickly to any problem that needed attention.

Wonferful time at Pacifico

January 2019
, Woodbury, MN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a great time at Pacifico. Location, quality were very good. We'll come back.

Perfect family getaway!

April 2018
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The accommodations at Pacifico were perfect for our family. This unit conveniently located overlooking the pool, and all the amenities of home. The grounds were beautiful, especially the mango and coconut trees. The concierge service and staff truly made our stay complete, in guiding us to all our adventures!

Playas Del Coco paradise

February 2018
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Everything about Pacifico was top shelf. Condo had lots of room and the kitchen was filled with fantastic dishes and amenities.Beds were super comfortable and there was never a hot water shortage even though there were six of us. Pools were always clean as were the property. Very secure and safe

Great vacation

July 2017
, Holden, MO United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Very nice room. Service was great.

A Great Condo in Playa del Coco!

March 2017
, Charlestown, MA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Everything was as described at the condo - it was simply perfect! It was spacious, clean and Frazer, from Milagro Rentals, was there to greet us and answer questions every step of the way!

An excellent choice in Playa Coco

July 2016
, st-sauveur, QC Canada

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
4

Very comfortable & convenient. There is nothing missing. Staff brings coffee, beer, and some other few (important) things before you arrive. Complimentarily. Very appreciated.
All in all, an excellent experience. Only flaw: they charge 5% more if you pay by credit card. Cash sounds overappreciated, like in drug dealing business.

great place

January 2016
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

by far the nicest Pacifico condo we've stayed at.
It was out third time at Pacifico ( each time different unit) and this condo was the nicest of them all

Very comfortable

January 2016
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We were very happy with the condo. The kitchen was great and the living space very comfortable. There were great TVs in every room!

Magidson 23-29 June, 2015

June 2015
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We thoroughly enjoyed renting this unit. Our concierge, Laura, was very helpful. She was very responsive via email in making the reservation, providing information and arranging tours and transportation. She arranged a rental car for us and a fishing trip and offered much more. The condo was very nicely decorated, furnished, and equipped in the kitchen. The air conditioning worked great. This unit is on the second floor and my wife and I enjoyed our coffee in the morning on the furnished balcony overlooking the beautiful pool. The grounds and landscaping of Pacifico are impeccably maintained. It was an easy walk, just a few minutes, or a very short drive, to the upscale shops, which included a nice grocery store and pharmacy, conveniently located immediately beyond the guarded security gate. The pool cabana bar was also right below our room and next to the pool. There is a nice selection of drinks and food and the staff is very attentive. You can be served at the bar or at the very nice outdoor furniture surrounding the pool. The cabana bar closes at 5:30pm. We also got access to the Pacifico Beach club about a five minute drive away. The Beach Club is a beautiful place to go for the beach, infinity pool/spa, lunch, dinner, drinks/happy hour, sunset, etc. great lounge chairs with shade tents and curtains around the pool and other furniture to sit/lay out on in a grassy area between the pool and the beach. Amazing fresh pineapple pia coladas! A great option to add to your stay. I will definitely rent this unit again and would recommend it to friends.

Alfons review

March 2015
, United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

I would give a 5 (very satisfied)to all of your questions. However we where not very happy that a construction was right beside the house were we stayed, and construction noises where even on ,s the same this time because my wife already complained that is the same like last time. I feel you should give a discount for such problems, even knowing it is not your fault.

Manager's Response

Thank you for your comments and we are glad that your had a good time.
We visit outside the unit several times after the noise reports but we were on able to communicate with you because you where not at the unit and the noise level was low during our visit so unfortunately we found´t determinate the cause.
The construction is advance and hopefully will be done soon.

Thank you for staying with us!